School Holiday Dates

Greenfield Primary School

School Holidays

2017-2018

 

TERM

DATES

AUTUMN

 

School Opens: Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

School Finishes: Friday 27th October 2017

 

 

School Opens: Monday 6th November 2017

 

School Finishes: Wednesday 20th December 2017

SPRING

 

School Opens: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

School Finishes: Friday 16th February 2018

 

 

School Opens: Monday 26th February 2018

 

School Finishes: Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

 

SUMMER

 

School Opens: Monday 16th April 2018

 

School Finishes: Friday 25th May 2018

 

 

School Opens: Monday 11th June 2018

 

School Finishes: Thursday 26th July 2018

 

 

Teacher Training Days – School closed to all children.

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017, Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Friday 27th July 2018

 

 

Public Holidays – School closed to all children

 

Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018